All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Save me, kellin quinn!

here, where we lie, outstretched under where we dont belong. You deserve much more, and ill give until im all gone. Forever know your face and never take your place here by my side, like a ghost into the night. The poison apple to my bite, ill be the shadow at your door, ill be the moth into your light, cause you deserve much more. Lay me down and kiss me like things will be all right, everything will be all right

6:30am - November 10, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero