All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is an actual case of the truth

I'm torn between both houses.

At my moms, I've got two faced junkies who spend their time playing spades (a game I've grown to hate), and at my dads..I have nothing to come home to anymore.

My best friend is ignoring all of my text messages. I can't eat. But they make me, and it makes me sick, and I'm just being dramatic. They would know best, right? They're adults. Another friend of mine's got a stick up her ass and doens't answer her phone. My friend living above my ceiling and under an abusive one is banned from being outside, thanks to Devin. She really thought she had a chance. Sociopaths don't deserve to live..it's not fair to everyone else. Seriously, what good are they? And mines getting into heroine.

I want to leave I want to leave I want to leave. Are you listening? I want to get the fuck out of here, I hate all of you

sllip norts

Mom, are you listening?

7:14 p.m. - 2010-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero