All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im like a bullet through a flock of doves

There has got to be someone out there.. All of my therapists have been old fashioned geisers who never helped me at all. They never took in a word i said. There has got to be one who will listen to me, who will want to get in my head and really focus on the core of the core problems. Someone who will change my whole perspective of life and everything. Someone i can really truely for once say cleansed my mind and really..well, cared.. There just has to be one. If not a therapist, well shit, anyone. Theres not a person in the world who would devote their time to really change a life. Especially if its just one.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero