All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wish resign

Two postitive milestones or changes I want in my life within the next 5 years: I want to be doing cosmetology. Possibly a traveling job.(take that, mom!)

I want an apartment in Orlando

This motto, saying, or lyric sums up my life right now: Spiders in my hair, they are everywhere, and I do not care (..yeah, it's a real song)


One or two things I must absolutely do or see before I die: I hate kids, but I want to know what it's like to be a parent.

And I must absolutely see Paris and Normandy. Although I have this one covered

A few words that describe my worst qualities: I'm not enough of anything to be one of those people you really want to get to know

I'm more afraid than the average person of: Being poked in the eye

I've gotten compliments on my appearance when I: Dress up

My family is from: Right here in Port St. Lucie

Best female friend(s): Michelle

Best male friend(s): Brian

Oldest friend: Piper (12 years)

Newest friend: Devin

What I love or appreciate about my friends: Uhh..they don't steal [expensive things] from me?

On a typical weekend, you'll find me: Working, maybe see Brian if he's not busy

Friends I can best count on to..

Exercise with me: Devin

Just hang out with me: We really don't do much else, so..all of them

Cheer me up: Brian

Know the answer: Luke, most usually

Inspire me: They all do in their own way

Understand me: Michelle

Do me a favor: Brian lolol

I love myself, warts and all: (T/F)

I have been in love with someone: (T/F)

I am in a relationship with: Brian Hedrick

How we met: Lukes house

I first fell for this person because: Iunno

..jk. Well, he talked me through my very first hangover, and started talking more and more from there.

A time capsule with souvenirs from our time together would so far include: A kitty!

It would help our love life if I....
Started: Driving
Stopped: smoking

Favorite...

Childhood keepsake: I have a shoe box with a lot of memorable things in it, from when I was a wee lad until now.

Thing hanging on my wall: Holy shit, but there's so much x.x Prolly my Kurt Cobain action figures.


Band/Song/Group: Nirvana will always be my all-time favorite. Favorite song at the moment would probably be anything by Circa Survive.

Place to be alone: my room of course

Place to be in general: Downtown Disney, for sure.

Breakfast food: Mushroom and spinach omlette

Season: Winter

Month: December-January

Website: Postsecrets

Animal: I really want an ant-eater as a pet..

Vacation spot: The east coast (carolina's, jersey, maryland, etc.)

Word: Word

Phrase: Badaboom Badabing

Book: You don't know me

Author: Beatrice Sparks


What...

Do you regret most?: Letting people go, not seeing what was to come of things. Little things that could've been easily fixed that have had a big impact in being fucked up.

Is your biggest accomplishment?: Not dying

Makes you most upset?: To know I caused displeasure, no matter who it is.

Is your biggest fear? (I'm not talking spiders or needles): Honestly? My cat running away. Or sandhill cranes getting into my house.

Makes you happiest?: When I know I made someone happy.

Is your biggest goal in life?: To be something better than my parents.


Describe...

A perfect weekend: New Jersey with Brian

What you have planned for later in life: I'm going to go to Aveda Institute in Orlando, get my cosmetology liscence. Hopefully get hooked up with a job doing make up for..people. I don't want to get married, but somehow I'm going to get pregnant and have a boy. If I don't, I'll be a cat lady. If I don't do either, and still am not married, I want a traveling cosmetology job. The end.


The person you hate most (why you hate them): Because I refuse to let things go. And because she ruined everything.

The person you feel closest to: He looks like a broom

Your worst childhood memory: My alcoholic father

Your best childhood memory: The crazy things me and Piper came up with to burn daylight..

What bothers you most about a person: I work with very rude people almost every day, so I'm used to that. A qualities in people I can't stand most is ignorance

11:25 p.m. - 2010-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero