All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lard

lets get the negetive energy out before i start telling people about it: this summer is going to be stupid, i can already tell. With work, i cant see michelle. With distance, i cant see brian. With stupid parents, i cant see dannielle. With work, i make money, come home, do nothing the rest of the week. I hate all of my other friends, who will be spending their summer smoking dope and fucking anything that walks. If it werent for me, ashely, you would be so, so fucked. My pee is the reason you can still do these things, and what do i get? Ignored calls and being left behind so you can get your hour high. I miss school already..and its barely summer

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero