All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ni moi ni tu as soir

"Woah, there's a cop"
"It's fine, he's leaving"
"...He just pulled in!"
*tosses drink and hauls ass*

You know you're a bad friend when you run off when there are cops after you and you leave your friend behind with her bong.

Sorry Michelle xD

I kept running..two more cars pulled around. Surprisingly, I saw no light at the end of a tunnel, nor did my life flash before my eyes. But I was about to throw up everywhere. I threw my cigarettes in a bush and came out from behind the trees and stumbled over to the cars and Michelle. Thank god she didn't run too..

"Why did you run?"
"I thought you were a pedo"
"Have you seen a creepy guy around?"
"No, it was just us at the park."
"What're you guys doing, smoking cigarettes?"
"Yeah.."
"Let me see them"
*Michelle gives him her cigarettes, he gives them back"
"How old are you guys"
"Fifteen."
"You know that's illegal. Get your asses home. Where do you live?"
*I point down the street*
They drive away.


Thank god also for cool cops.. And thank god Michelles more street smart than I am.

Ironically, I was more scared when I prank called my teacher and he was sending the cops after us, although we had done no real crime, and last night we had.

It could have been a hell of a lot worse. He could have given me a breathalizer and searched the park. Oh was I a shivering bitch I was.

Yayworkuntilfourthirty

10:17 a.m. - 2010-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero