All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

master mind

Dannielles right. Its really not a big deal. That was a long time ago and even if brian didnt stick up for me, i know i didnt beg him to come over, and im definitely not a whore..nothing compared to you atleast. Ive kept my tounge tied but that was a bit ridiculous.. If you didnt want me to find your diary, you shouldnt have such an obvious name. I really seriously cant stand you, even now. I have no reason to anymore but its something thats just not going to go away on its own. It did, for a while, until that. Youre an idiot.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero