All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good morning, May

See, maybe he wouldn't have broken up with you if you weren't a retard..

Second, you're 'turning him into' the perfect boyfriend? Do you not see what's wrong with that sentance?

I don't know you but it seems to me that you're only sorry because you're alone

And ummm maybe if you didn't lead him on, he wouldn't be ignoring you..

It's pretty funny that every 'him' I've been talking about is different in each sentance..

This is wrong of me, I shouldn't bash you for being immature. It's pretty wrong, and I shouldn't have to worry about you anymore anyway--

How we like the same bands I really don't know

8:45 a.m. - 2010-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero