All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could've told you Vincent, this world was never meant one as beautiful as you

You're being a bit ridiculous, don't you think? So you go and have sex with some girl (who's ugly to begin with) and you're mad at me for being in a relationship because you 'liked' me? But wait you said you liked Lori? YOU HAD SEX WITH LORI! Why are you mad at me?

What would even give you the slightest idea that I had feelings for you? Sure we sit in a bathroom stall for a half hour together almost every day, and I talk to you more than anyone in school, but look at who you talk to. Don't dig a hole for me just yet. And as if you think ignoring me is going to help this. Again I say, you're being a bit ridiculous, don't you think?

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

I live at FAU

3:39 p.m. - 2010-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero