All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indians scattered on Dawns highway bleeding

It would probably be a good idea to start taking my meds again?

Yeah.. that would really help.

Maybe I should get checked out again

But who can afford that?

We're saving for a new house here because we got kicked out, and my mom can barely pay for hers

I don't know if these things just RANDOMLY come up after a long time of not taking meds because they didn't show up for a while

But now they are, and I'm not diggin' it.

And I don't know what to take because I'm not sure if the acid reflux is causing my nausea or the galstones or what.. And I haven't had a galstone attack in weeks.

I don't know I don't know I don't know I just don't know

Maybe I'm catching a stomach virus from my sister who caught it from my mom's boyfriend (so she thinks).

And I'm too afraid to ask my mom to take me to a doctor. I don't want her wasting her money if there isn't anything really wrong with me, because I know she can't afford that.

And I know the excuse she'll give me is that I should have been taking the medicine I'm supposed to be taking and not eating the food I'm not allowed to eat (tomato paste, citric acid, alcohol, caffeine, fatty foods, etc). Which is all true, I've been doing very poorly with that.

I hate this..

12:46 p.m. - 2010-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero