All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep your eyes on the road to Reo

Here are some confessions:

_I hate the cold. 60 degrees and lower is too fucking cold
_I'm NOT gay! Surprise, black girls!
_The beach and Downtown Disney are my favorite places in the world
_I say OMG even though I'm not religious. Smight me Robby's mom!
_I'm the only one in my family who likes my mom's boyfriend
_I picked cotton yesterday!
_I miss smoking weed, even though I hate what it does and everyone who does it
_I hate feet and knees
_I'm not drunk
_I hate all of my neighborhood friends. But I'm going to miss them when they move.
_I feel like I'm just like your ex girlfriend. And I don't like her.
_I still watch Degrassi
_I don't lie to my parents, ever
_I want to see my therapist so she knows I'm really not dead
_My dad would rather me date girls

11:15 p.m. - 2010-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero