All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Killer on the road

Had an hour and a half convorsation via phone last night with Michelle. She drunkenly cried about her moms constant absence for a bit, then we couldn't stop laughing, then she threw up her feelings toward me, and then dinner, so she said she felt she would. We decided to take a trip to Amsterdam together when we're of age and have money. I never realize how much I miss her until we talk, or when I actually see her.
I don't want her living in that god damn house anymore. Sorry Michelle, but your mom's a peice of shit. I love her, and she's cool, but she's not suited to be a mother. I don't think you can tell, but she only acts like a damn roomate. And your father? I don't want you there, either. And I don't want Jarrod there. If there was room here for you two, I'd take you in. But there isn't. And I'm sorry. You two deserve better.

And as for you you stupid mother fucker I swear to god you better never talk to me or text me again. I hate you and you did deserve what he did, you fucking hypocrite.

10:24 a.m. - 2010-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero