All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"My friend gave me this phone,

said I could talk to God with it
But I look around..and I see you,
and I wonder..I mean.. do you want it?
You can talk to God, too"

-Andy Warhol, The Doors


It's starting to hit
But not just yet
This shit's gonna make my teeth rot

School is good when my teachers are reasonable
Work is good when Shirley isn't there
I like being at home if you're there with me

A lot (a lot)'s changed in the past almost year.
I've lost plenty of friends
Gained a few more
I think I've grown up a bit
And gotten a bit more immature
I've definitely come out of my shell
But my foot's stuck
I'm pretty sure everything's getting better..
Hope it is for you too
You deserve it
and so do you
and Michelle too

I'm happy, I can say that honestly
But then I ask why
What's so different?
I never hang out with friends anymore
My best friends life is probably in jeopardy
I'm still not doing great in school
And people piss me off and push me around at work
This sounds worse than it used to be
But somehow I think I'm happier even still

Who's sedated?


Jim Morrison Pictures, Images and Photos
I'm gonna see you next summer..I hope

10:04 p.m. - 2010-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero