All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now that Cinderalla's gone, she's swallowed up the sun

Everything seems to be falling in to place, where it should be.

All because of an apology?

Well sure.

Is that what it took the entire time?

She's so nice. I can't even believe it. I feel so much less offended, it's amazing.

It kind of inspired me. To do what, fuck if I know. I watch the things I do more. I don't want to be the asshole I was in that entire situation.

I was two points from failing the semester. May still have to take summer school. I really let myself go this semester, and it's got to change. For France, and just so I can get the fuck out of there.

I'm reading Dear John, by Nicholas Sparks. God it's fucking good.

I need to stop talking to people over the age of twenty?!

Keeeeeep on keepin on

1:57 p.m. - 2010-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero