All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A whole lot of nothing.

Hypocritically, I look at every girl like me like they're trash. Trash that should be discarded from the earth, girls I usually look down upon. I haven't used the word slut without a kidding manor in a while. To hear my friends label girls having sex with that unfair name, I can only wonder what they would say if they knew about me. Which most of them do. I don't think it was much for them to remember though, seeing as they don't realize who they're talking to, what this person's done in her past, that she would be a hypocrite to agree. A huge hypocrite in that, whereas my case usually contains more incidents than whoever my friend is discribing.
I've never thought of myself as a slut. I certainly don't dress like one. Rarely will you catch me in capris, never in shorts or tank tops, with an exception to where I wear a v-neck shirt, just to cover whatever cleavage I have.
There really is no point to me writing this. What people have said in the past really doesn't phase me much.
I guess I'm trying to say ever since I made all those idiotic choices, I've seen people in a different way. Guys and girls. Most people as I said before, would shamelessly and unknowledgably label any girl a slut if she decided to give it up to someone she didn't know, or wasn't dating. Especially if it's with numerous people. But that's not how it is, not at all. And I'm so sick of hearing it. There's really no explination as to why girls do these things. Maybe there is for some, but in my case, there isn't. I won't deny that I didn't have feelings for the people I've had sex with, because I never did. Most cases were just want, greed, rebounds, and just flat out being green eyed. Which I know is wrong, I won't deny that either.
Kerry Cohen made me realize this. Thanks.

1:30 p.m. - 2010-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero