All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey, you..out there on your own

Dear Frank,

It pains me that you don't post new post secrets imediatly on sundays

UGH


Good good good good weekend. I sent a secret to post secrets. I hope Frank puts it up.

I've hung out with Michelle all weekend. Yesterdat we hung out with her friend Mike, and that was a lot of fun. It's refreshing to hang out with your friends friends who don't only talk to their main friend out of the two of you. Michelle I mean. And today I dyed Michelles hair half red and half blond. Super skillz, eh? And she died my hair half red, and I left the rest natural. Everything else that is good I refuse to type because..it'd cause controversie. I can honestly say though that at the moment I feel the best that I've felt in a while. And I can't wait til monday. I love the feelings of not being worried, although I should be. Well, I am. And I sure hope you're ok, Jade. I love you. And I'm worried about exams next week. I didn't study as much as I should have, but I've definitely got this.

Dear Dad,

You don't know how much I appreciate what you do for me. Mom, you too. I'm sorry I don't thank you for every single thing you do for me. But don't talk until you really know how I feel. You don't know what I fucking feel. I love you both to death.

1:17 a.m. - 2010-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero