All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Side by side, you and I

Tell me how when one has a friend over that they haven't seen in a long time and does everything they can to entertain/occupy them and everything goes perfectly the first night, but you wake up after having a dream about something you're worried sick about, how do you continiue to keep them occupied/entertained when you can do nothing but wallow in your own mind and feel sick to your stomach. Thankfully as this was going on she was occupying herself doing whatever and it went away quickly, but the fact it was there at all..

I'm taking my mom's advice and going back to see Louise. For once I'd like to type about something more than bullshit.

But I guess this is what I get. One $5 blunt caused all of this.

5:03 p.m. - 2010-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero