All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But I'm already somebodys baby

Christmas was mostly great.
Woke up at my dads, got a freakin keyboard. That I can play BANJO on! And like every other damn sound you can think of. It's great. Then we went to my moms, and I got a freakin Buddha statue. It's the bomdiggidy. Went to Ashelys house to hang with friends and her family and had a really good time.
Then went to relatives house later one, which was awkward, cause the relatives house I went to was my moms boss at Tropical Smoothie, and she fired her, so..there was a lot of tention. Saw a bunch of family I really don't like. Glad to know though that my cousin with Serebral Paulsy (sp) isn't in a chair, but she's still not walking. She was grab things on her own and whatnot, and she's so damn cute.

Then..later on in the night, my little brother ran away. The first time, I thought he was coming back. I waited an hour and got out of bed to go search for him. I found him at some black kids house, and I made him stay inside. I went to sleep without a worry on my mind.
I woke up to my mom banging on his door, which was locked, and then I walk out and she's in tears trying to pry his door open with a butter knife.
I told her about the incident the night before, and she went to the kids house I said he was at, and they didn't answer. So I went to every kids house in my neighborhood looking for him. Finally, my aunt showed up and I left with her to go to Downtown Disney for the day.
On the ride there, my mom called me and said she found my brother, and in the background I heard my dad yelling at the top of his lungs, which was weird because my dad dares go in my moms house. He was actually at that dumb niggers house the whole time.
Anyway, I come home (Downtown Disney was a great get-away by the way. Always is. Especially without siblings. ANYWAY.) and my dad brings me in his room with my brother and sister and we all have a talk about my new MP3 that went missing. Blah blah. I honestly don't think he'd take it. But he's a damn theif so who knows?
So we all talked..and my dad's using all of my brothers christmas money to replace/repair all the damage in my moms house and everything he stole. I'm really proud of my dad for not screaming or anything. My brother and dad both still hate my mom, but that will probably never change.
And then I come to find out Luke no. 2 took my brothers ipod and sold it to some asshole. Never in my life have I ever fought with anyone face to face except my brother, but me and Luke did yesterday. He's such a dick, and I really can't stand him. He's blaming it on my brother for letting him use it. Wtf? Anyhow..

So I'm dating this kid Sean. I really don't think he's ever had a girlfriend before, and I..can kind of tell. And it's killing me.
He never texts me, like, ever. So I always text him first, and when/if he replies, it's all two word texts. So today I tested whether he'd text me first or not, and I waited til about 830 for a text and he's bashing me on how I'm learning to play keyboard? I don't know. I don't see our relationship lasting very long. But the thing is, he's great in person. But I dare bring him to my house, and his house is too strict for me to be in, and his mom kind of creeps me out and always tries shoving food down my throat, so we decide to meet at this dam which is the midpoint between our houses. I don't know, I honestly don't see it working out. Maybe when school starts back up and we can see each other more.
I asked him the other night if it was going to work, and he said yeah, but just 'yeah', no elaboration. I'm really picky about this kind of stuff but that honestly annoys me a lot. I guess cause I got used to the way Luke talks, he actually TALKS via text/aim. So.. I don't know..

I need a chiropractor

9:44 p.m. - 2009-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero