All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I threw out the projects

Nothing going on at all
Got my mom a present I'm really proud of
I want sleep
I want to do all of my make up/extra credit
I want to fast foward a few months
I want a lot?
I want...you?
No I lied

Wait


What?

I haven't any feelings for anyone
I want to have feelings
But honestly
I don't
And I don't think I will for a long time
I unfairly compare everyone to the relationship I had
And I don't think they'll be the same
And I don't think I could handle it not being like that
I try to rush things I think
So I give up on the person
And when I think they are right
I go too far
and ruin any chances
If there were chances

I'm unfair, and I'm a liar, and I'm a retard, and I don't think I could handle a relationship for a while
A long while
But hopefully that changes
As much as I want a relationship
I don't want to be disoppointed
But no pain no gain, right?
Right
So..
Patience
That's all
But in this I'm super impatient
Yet really happy
That I don't have so much worry for one person
But sad I don't have so many feelings for one person
Who I could give my whole self to
I don't think I'll have a relationship like I once had
But that took time too, didn't it?
But god knows what I was thinking then
If I had to wait so long for that comfort
I would probably give up too quick
But back then it was definitely worth it
Even though I don't remember thinking to myself that I waited so long
And I don't think I did wait
I don't know
I don't know anything

I just want to go to sleep
and wake up last year
and change everything

God I love java monster
and I really hate this heat
and I hate this cold
and I hate this rain
ooooommmmmfffffffgggggggggg

I like someone who hates the other person I like?
And I like someone I don't dare take a chance with
Maybe I don't like them at all
Because it doesn't feel like it
But I do
I just have an eye on them I think?

I have patience for nothing
I don't even know what I'm talking about

I love that swimmers body
Your best friends ex girlfriend hates you
I have such a headache

No, I'm not drunk

11:01 p.m. - 2009-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero