All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life is so..

normal.

Of course, bits of drama here and there
But it's not any new surprises to me anymore, what people can do, what they can be like.
The repetitive dreams have become part of my nightly routine
I'm no more special than any of you.
I'm no more shittier than any of you either.

I mean geez, I haven't cried in like two weeks
Life isn't depressing anymore
But it's not happy either
It's just..there
I know my limits by now
I know who to be around
I know when and what to hide and who to hide it from
Cutting doesn't even phase me anymore
I've had my scars for a full complete year
They'll probably never go away
But I could give a shit now

It's been six months since I've gotten to really hold someone in my arms
Maybe that's where the dreams are coming from
But it doesn't mess me up until I have them
Every morning is depressing, but it gets better during the day, as I forget about them

Please don't feel weird around me because of this (you know who you are)
If I could help it I would..

I need to make myself happy, and not listen and try to change myself to impress people with opposing morals
There is only one 'me' in this entire world
And I plan to keep it like that

I'm just ranting because...it's good for the soul.

(:
|:
):
|:
(:

4:21 p.m. - 2009-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero