All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is more to this I know

..you're not alone

I know you'll find someone great..Who likes dating, doesn't cheat, isn't a beast, and doesn't..change for the worst.

You're a remarkable person, who deserves an even more remarkable person in return. You're so genuine, and so helpful, and you treat people better than they should be treated, and that's hell of a lot more than I can say for most people I know.

I mean, hell.. I miss you every day.. Granted I don't have feelings for you like I did, but when I did I never felt alone and I knew I was always safe. I know you'll make someone else that happy in time.

I never thought I would catch myself saying all this again, but..there.

11:29 a.m. - 2009-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero