All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who am I?

When I grow up..

I tell everyone I'm going to be Celine Deon, with my keyboarding and french skillz. +5 for being a cosmetologist as well.

I'm going to drive a VW bus. I'm going to have Mikey Way's kids, of which they will be named Gonzo, if it's a boy, and if I'm misblessed with a girl, her name will be Bleu or Ciel (french for sky).

I'm going to live for ever. I will not age.

If I don't get to have Mikey Way's kids, I'm going to adopt an asian boy and name him Gonzo. If I do age, I'll look like the lady in the poster store, but less skanky.

These are all my serious future plans. Some are silly, but I can dream, can't I?

I will go to college. I have no interest in drugs, which is something I can honestly say. I will become a cosmetologist. I will have a boy named Gonzo. Marriage is iffy. I know way too many bad influences when it comes to marriage. Don't want to take that chance, but whatever happens happens. And in 2011 I will go to France.

These are things I seriously plan on doing.

2:37 p.m. - 2009-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero