All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't tell me that I'm ordinary

I accidently deleted this:

I just got into a drunken argument with my dad. I've never felt so good. Standing up for myself for once to him. Telling him to fuck himself, and that he's wrong. He said how ugly my mom was with curly hair, and that he would throw away her hair products, and I told him that was fucked up, and that if he really loved her he would let her be comfortable with herself. He said I didn't understand because I'm so young. Oh give me a fucking break. I don't understand a lot, but I definitly understand shit like that. If you really, really love someone, you don't give a fuck as to how they look, unless they were trying to be someone they aren't. And my dad says my mom is a skank, because she has long, straight hair. But she used to look like a dyke, with short curly hair. Make up your god damn mind. And honestly? Fuck you. Sometimes I wish I could just punch you in the fucking jaw. I understand you and my mom don't get along, but don't put all your problems on me. I don't want to hear it. Don't you think I've been through enough, with the divorce, and hearing her cry, and everyone else in the whole fucking family bitch and moan about everything? You want to talk to someone? Get a therapist. I tried being cool with you by listening, but I'm just so fucking sick of you. You have no idea. Sometimes, I wish I could tell you what I REALLY feel. You think you know everything about me, because you've been there, or whatever, but you haven't. Sure you had an abusive dad, and a shitty childhood. Doensn't mean you get every little thing I go through. You never had to see your parents divorce, and have to feel obligated to pick sides in fear you'll lose respect with a parent. You've never had to do a lot of the shit I've had to do. So fuck you. You're not all understanding, just because you're fucking 42.

I want someone who will listen. And won't judge. And won't argue. And won't yell. And won't contridict me. And won't put me down. And won't try to change me. I want someone who will want me for me. I want someone.

Fuck everyone right now.

1:50 am - 2009-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero