All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh fucking gag me

You're no better than anyone else. Everyone gets into relationships. Ignore everyone while you can. Get as much of her as you can until she realizes she has a boyfriend who isn't you. She's biting your head off. Are you freakin blind?

---------------------------------------

The past three days I've been trying to get a hold of you, I needed you more than anyone. You understand it all. But you never replied to my texts..until this morning. Asking me for a blade. Seriously now..

---------------------------------------

I watched you cry the night your step dad hit you. You spewed your beliefs of religion on me and it was beautiful. You have such potential, only if you cleared the smoke from your eyes you could see the person I know you can be. I have so much faith in you. You only come to my door when you want a cigarette and call me the worst of names when I repeatedly tell you I have none.

---------------------------------------

I want the talent to shit out every good memory like you did.

---------------------------------------

You fuck every girl you meet. I kissed your sister on. I'm the devil.

Everything I do is equivilant to the something as horrible as 'the devil', according to..well everyone I know.

"Thank you all from the pit of my burning nauscious stomach for your letters and concerns over the past years"

10:06 p.m. - 2009-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero