All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

obtenir dans mon estomac

Does it make you feel good to leave me off at no where? You couldn't possibly be in love already. Maybe you are, good for you. I bet it makes you feel supirior to be able to ignore me and not give a shit. The whole thing does matter. I've never done anything to you. Not as bad as some of your friends have. And you would still wipe away their tears if they needed you. It just makes me so mad. I'm glad you care so much.

11:55 a.m. - 2009-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero