All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KILLMYSELF

every fucking guy
fucking every guy
why is that all it is
all it is is that
ever
and it'll never change
a change there will never be
ever
you say you've always been sexually attracted
that's all I ever fucking hear
I say I'll kill myself
you say no
the one vagina you won't have
ever
the fifth, maybe even the tenth
you are, my dear, just like the rest
I don't know you
But I've figured you out
Will I ever be to anyone not what I am to the rest
Ever?
I'm not mad
Just so fucking depressed
So under pressure
So under the influence
Always and forever
Will there be anyone not like the rest
Ever?
One guy without a dick on the loose
One unlike you
Will there ever be anything but that
Ever!
Fuck my life
You agreed to it
Do you not see?
Do you ever see?
EVER?

1:00 a.m. - 2009-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero