All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming up roses

You float in a sea of Vodka
I drown in a sea of

I love when the wind blows so hard my face and arms get numb

I love the lights behind the trees

I love the radio brainwashing my noodle

I love you and everything we do

I love the humid park at nine

I love to sip moscato white wine

I love the awkwardess

I love you and everything you say

I wish you could stay

All the time

In time

How the moon hightlights the warm nights

The stars give emphasis to any emptiness the sky has

We never have any

The sun with it's evil rays

Our school and it's dumb plays

I have to pee

12:42 a.m. - 2009-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero