All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will wait for ever

Second day with no cigs. Actual, trying, committed, not going to give in. Me and my dad went all over town looking for those water vapor cigarettes. Because I don't think it's the nicotine pulling me in, it's the habbitt of holding something, putting it in your mouth, blowing out smoke. Kind of like giving a 90 year old man a bj.

>.> anyway. it's not that hard right now, but I know it's going to get harder.

And once I'm done with this, I'm done with alcohol. And then I'm done with falling asleep in class. I'm going to clean myself up and not look like every other failure american teenager.

---------------------------------------

I've been having sickening dreams the past three nights. The same ones over and over. Maybe what Alyssa said was true. No, it's not. There's no telling.

5:36 a.m. - 2009-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero