All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Current convulsive

My ferret died last night, he had a tumor the size of a baseball. We didn't have any money to take him to a vet, so we really had no choice but to leave him in there. I've been crying with guilt since I got on the bus to go home.

School only started four days ago, and I hate it already. I was so excited for keyboarding, but my teacher doesn't teach, he just listens to the gifted players. And I was excited about french, but I can't say a god damn thing and no one in that class will talk to me when we go around saying the new words we learn to each other. Louise said I should say hi first, but I can't bring myself to do it. It's always a hassle getting to my bus, because it's a mile and a half away and no one will give rides, so I have to beg my mom to get out of bed at 6 in the morning to take me, and I feel like such a burden about it.

Not to mention I barely see Ashley, Kassie, Luke or Sean anymore because of school and being at my dads. I just want to be with them all the time. I'm falling for someone, too, but I don't count on it. He's too much of a best friend. Yesterday me, ashley, luke and sean were all talking and we were talking about how sean begged me to do him (it wasn't that awkward), and he said he wouldn't do that ever again because I'm too much of a sister now, and Luke and Ashley agreed. Even Bernie, Ashley's step dad, said I was like a daughter to him. Talk about heart warming.

I wish Nate was here too. Not in fucking alabama. He gets me like no one else. And no, that's not who I'm falling for, I know better than to like someone I know I'll prolly never see. But if he was around.. you better believe it.

4:13 p.m. - 2009-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero