All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You know you're right

I love you Nate Breder. I've known you since like 6th grade when I was this little gay noob. We only just started talking and it's been the best. I only wish you lived by me instead of in fucking Alabama. You're the only guy who gets me and doesn't judge for shit. And you're pretty damn sexy. I have to give you that. It makes me sick that I'll prolly never meet you, but I'm going to damn well try. You've listened to me bitch and whine through my ass. I don't even know if you think of me the same but I freakin love you like a big brother, and I hope you know that. When we meet, with my hippy bus, we're gonna get crunk as fuck. I LOVE YOU LIL NIGGLE FACE

1:48 a.m. - 2009-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero