All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm not a slut. I had sex with two guys. At two different times. I haven't changed. Because I had sex, what is that changing of me? I dont steal. I don't do hard drugs. I don't drink hard liquor. I don't lie. I dont cheat. What the fuck am I doing wrong? I drink wine and had sex with someone I wasn't dating. Wow, I'm such a bad person. Put me in the fucking zoo.

Just a little warning for everyone, think about the word slut before you use it on someone who doesn't deserve the title. Quit with the exaggeration. You wouldn't get it unless you were in the 'sluts' shoes.

Seriously, just fuck all of you. I'm tired of explaining myself to get your stupid pitty and forgivness. If you were my real friend, you'd listen and talk to me about it. Not call me such insane names.

4:38 a.m. - 2009-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero