All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kissing in cars

---------------------------------------

I bet you two got a good high five out of that. Let's make Bri look stupid by critisizing her about wanting privacy with an online diary. I want people to read my diary. Just not people I know. People who the diary may hurt. These are my true honest real feelings that belong to a real person, and I trusted you with knowing them. Sorry if I hurt you. I don't see why you care, it's not like we're dating, or that you even have feelings for me anymore. Hell, you won't even let me come over to play Beatles Rockband when it comes out. We promised to be good friends after our break up and that we'd always be there for each other no matter what. And there's one good lesson that came out of our break up. You really have to be careful who you trust. I've learned so much. And yes, Alyssa, you dropped me. Like an ugly baby. After our weekend together you never talked to me afterward. The times I texted you, you said you were busy, and I left it at that. But you never texted me when you weren't busy. And I wouldn't really kill myself because of that dumb reason. And you're right, I don't have the balls to kill myself. You don't either. And I wouldn't kill myself because of the cigarettes either. Really? I was just naming things that made me mad. I really have no reason to kill myself. I feel insecure a lot of times, but not enough to really actually kill myself. I'm not that selfish.

1:37 a.m. - 2009-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero