All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rant

Alyssa came over this weekend and we decided to get drunk together. First time, I must say. For me atleast. So..we do and I can honestly say I don't remember anything but us making out and me throwing up in the morning. Yeah. Suuuuuper fucking hangover. 12 hour nausea. I took two baths, and fell asleep for an our during both. I woke up to breathing water in my nose. So I get on the computer and lukes friend brian IMs me..and I don't remember what he was saying except how it's not worth it and etc etc. But he wasn't being a dick about it. I actually learned a thing or two. But Luke just kept putting us down and to be honest..he was right about all of it. He says I changed because I got drunk for the first time. Like I can't learn from my mistakes. Same with when I went with Alyssa so smoke weed with her friends and it was laced. I guess in doing those I'm a bad person. But I can tell you right now.. I'll never pick up a drink again.
The bad thing about me and luke not being together anymore is..I feel equal to all of his other friends. I thought you know..I'd maybe be a little bit more but I guess because I'm so outragious..

I'm just not in a good mood..

9:56 a.m. - 2009-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero