All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twenty bucks should get me through the week

Bare on a jumping board infront of the world, and you're idle in the front row. My Xanidu is name and I eat breakfest for caribu.

I hate sex decoy shows.
I hate waiting for texts
I hate parties for two year olds
I hate not knowing what to write
I hate not knowing anything
I hate doing nothing
I hate hating myself
I hate dirty nails
I hate not having somewhere to go
I hate not having a way to get there
I hate the word booty

1:52 a.m. - 2009-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero