All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey unloving, I will love you

Things I want to accomplish this summer:

Get in shape
Get all summer work done
Don't cut
Turn to God

About the last one.. Alyssa texted me asking if I'd start going to youth with her. I didn't think much of it until we started talking about it, and I'm really interested in going. I've always been all fuck god. But she really thinks it could help me. She said it helped her stay clean for three months. So I thought why not. It apperently made her really happy that I said yes. So I look foward to it.

2:02 a.m. - 2009-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero