All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo

My birthday's in two days. I'll be 15, finally.
Saturday my dad took me to get my nose peirced, and we brought Luke along. I've wanted this for like..two years. And finally got it. It's like my life's complete lol. Luke took pictures of when it was getting done with my phone, and today I sent one to my mom, of the guy just cleaning it. She called and screamed at me. I hung up on her, not knowing what to say, and didn't want her to hear me laughing. Then she called my dad and they argued about it, and my dad came back inside laughing, too. She called me later on and told me she was disoppointed in me xD I felt bad though because she mentioned it wasn't a good day to tell her, seeing as it was fathers day..which I completly forgot. My grandpa (her dad) died of luekemea (sp) like five or six years ago, and she's still really hung up on it. But still, whatever. What's she going to do, rip it out?
Anyway, this has been a pretty good summer so far. I feel like I've gained 248574 pounds and gotten uglier, but it doesn't matter because everything else has been going so good. It's been a while since I've cut, and I really haven't even felt like doing it. Or even thinking about it. The only thing that has kind of gotten me down is thinking about next school year, tenth grade. Two of three of my closest friends in school are moving (they're brother and sister) to Pennsylvania, and Jessica (my best friend) is switching schools. So really I'll have no one next year, except Luke and a few aquantances, but no one to be able to talk to the whole class period. No best friend, I should say. But I'm trying to not worry too much. There's really nothing much else to say. Me and Luke are doing really really good. Me and Louise have been talking about him the last two sessions, when we weren't doing so well, and I'm excited to tell her about my progression.
Goodnight

3:33 a.m. - 2009-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero