All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't clean the blood off the sheets in my bed

Cigarettes
A depressant

Alcohol
A depressant

Weed
A depressant

Fucking strangers
A depressant

Other drugs
A depressant

Intentional Murder
A depressant

Rape
A depressant

Intentional sleep when you're not tired
A depressant

Stuffing your face when you're upset
A depressant

Cutting
A depressant

Intentional vomiting
A depressant

Starving yourself
A depressant

Fighting
A depressant

Attempted Suicide
A depressant

Being a dick
A depressant

Cheating
A depressant

Misuse of cursing
A depressant

I want to be better than that.
That's my goal.

Hugs
Anti-depressant

Spinach
Anti-depressant

Love
Anti-depressant

Singing
Anti-depressant

Accasional love making
Anti-depressant

Being with good friends
Anti-depressant

Running (not away)
Anti-depressant

Comfort and support, to and from yourself
Anti-depressant

Laughing
Anti-depressant

Love, Love, Love
Anti-depressant

I want to love myself and life again. These are my life-long goals. They should be yours, too.

2:23 a.m. - 2009-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero