All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fly with me, come fly away

My friend Sam calls after a bad date:

"I just want someone who'll talk to me and dance with me to swing music and even slow dance and hold me and fuck me so hard I can't walk and hold me again and talk to me some more. And from what you've told me, I think that's what you want, too."

I thought about that all night.

3:06 p.m. - 2009-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero