All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye friendship, hello heartache

Monday was my first therapy session. I was so nervous, I almost felt really uncomfortable to be there. I walked in, sat down, and she shut the door. I was comforted at the thought that when she sat down, it'd be a huge turning point in my life. And it kind of was. We talked about everything: my dads drinking, the divorce, my brother, Luke, my jealousy, my cutting and smoking, my friends, everything. The only time I felt a little uneasy was when she said she strongly recomended taking anti-depressants. She said it with a kind of chuckle, as if she was trying to make it not sound so bad. I don't think everyone that takes anti-depressants is a psycho, are they?

She called my mom in when the my hour was up. My mom sat next to me, and Louise (my counselor) told my mom I was cutting. My mom kind of looked at me and smiled and said "so, that's what that thing on your leg is, isn't it?"
She hugged me and kissed my head a few times. It wasn't as awkward as I thought it'd be, and I actually started tearing up.
My dad's going to be pissed, though.

3:15 p.m. - 2009-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero