All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jerkzilla

Them: How're you?

Me: Fine I guess. Trying to not let my retardedness ruin my weekend. Yourself?

Them: ..Want to talk about it?

Me: If..you'd like. I guess it's just that a lot of people telling me I'm boring and awkward to be around. And no one really ever wanting to hang out with me. and thinking that if I didn't have luke I'd be completly alone. I don't even know what I'm doing wrong.

Them: You aren't doing anything wrong. Your friends are assholes. Don't listen to them. You are amazing, and I'm not lying. You are worth so much more than that.

You made my night, you know.

1:32 a.m. - 2009-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero