All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here comes the sun..

Little darling, I said, it's alright, it's alright
Sun sun sun, here it comes..

---------------------------------------

I should really be in bed.. I have to wake up in three and a half hours. Tomarrow's Johhny's funeral. Well, today. I'm shaking just thinking about it. His body lying asleep in his casket. A guy I once joked with, now a guy who's life was cut short. I really need to go to bed. It took me ten minutes to just type this short paragraph because of my clumsy trembling fingers.

Goodnight to all, and to all a good night

3:33 a.m. - 2009-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero