All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow..

I don't even know what to say. I feel so selfish for getting mad when she sat next to me at the play. And disliking Shannen. Even though I do, I want to text her, but there isn't anything to say. You can't say sorry, or that sucks, obviously. What do you say? Is it bad to not say anything? I don't know. Even though I didn't know her mom, I'm still shaken. I could only imagine how Luke must feel. I don't even want to know how Shannen must feel.

All the people I've known to die, counting Johnny even though he's not really dead, I've never been really close to. When I could've been. You think, maybe you could've stopped them. If only you were there at the time they did it. I don't know. Just.. one minute you're shaking their hand and the next they're just..gone..

8:58 a.m. - 2009-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero