All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because the wind is high, it blows my mind

The song wasn't about you..I don't know why you don't believe me. It wasn't about anyone. It's just a song, it doesn't mean anything. Look, I deleted it, ok? It means nothing. You have no idea, I'm trying so hard.

I need to get everything back on track. My grades, my relationship, my not smoking, which I'm pretty much to the point where I feel sick looking at them now, and just everything.

I've gone so down hill and I don't know why. I'm tired of being depressed all the time and making Luke feel like shit. I'm tired of making myself feel like shit. I just need everyones support, and not for everyone and everything to be putting me down. I'm trying. I'm trying. I'm trying.

I miss Lukes smiles, and our cuddling, and us both being happy. I miss the jokes and holding hands and everything.

If only I could see him today, right now.

God I miss him..

5:22 p.m. - 2009-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero