All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're my wonderwall

I don't want to write about what happend yesterday. I don't want to ever talk about it again. But if you're a little curious check out Lukes diary: handlebars

All I can say is if it happens again..I'm done.. For good. I'm not going to fall in your bullshit every time it comes around. I know why you lied.. I just don't want to think of other things you could've lied about to make me feel better, too. You even pinky promised me.

There isn't much I can say about it, except I'm heart broken. But we're working it out. I can't forgive him for now, though. The best I can do is try to forget about it and move on. There isn't much more to do than that. But one thing I do know, is I'm not leaving him. Not now. I have too much hope for us to waste on some girl.

Jessica doesn't think it makes much sense that after he broke up with me, then did this, that I should stay with him. I know what I'm doing. I'm not a fool.

I haven't cut (for real) since last monday, and I haven't smoked since saturday.

I have to go back to class now.

9:14 a.m. - 2009-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero