All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where do bad folks go when they die..

they don't go to heaven where the angels fly
Go to a lake of fire and fry.
See 'em again til the fourth of july..

----------------------------------------

I remember one time me and my friend piper were driving to Universal when we were little and her parents stopped at a yeehaw junction, and there was a big sign outside that said "We like tourists!" and we both freaked out because we thought tourists and terrorists were the same thing

----------------------------------------

Today's going quite swell. I turned in ALL of my missing work in every class, because it's the last day of the nine weeks, you see. I feel good. Now next nine weeks I'm going to get straight A's and there isn't anything that'll stop me. Ok, not straight A's, but nothing below a B, or else I'll fail the school year.

----------------------------------------

I keep trying to be social like Jessica. There's just something about her that attracts all the nice people. And there's something about me that attracts assholes, or makes people want to be assholes to me. In fourth hour I said something to Lukes friend Brian and he said nothing, so Jessica repeated it and he laughed. I don't remember what it was I said though. If I had the social skills of Jessica, I'd have so many friends. I'm not being fake I'm just trying to open up more to strangers (that's what she said). It's like running in a big circle. I make no friends by being quiet, and then when I do talk they don't even notice. Is it because of my "gothy" attire? Oh yeah, I wear sooo much black. The only black I ever wear to school is my jacket. Colored shoes, blue jeans, a colored shirt, black jacket, short brown straight hair. Bam, goth.

----------------------------------------

I can't wait to hang out with luke later and all this weekenddddddddddd [=

9:41 a.m. - 2009-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero