All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And how long could you hang on to a word?

I want to talk about it, but I know you don't. And in some cases I don't want to either, so we don't end up fighting, and I don't end up hurting myself. I wish it'd end already. I'm not sorry for the offense. I wish you could see/feel what I feel.

I want to scream my head off to the whole world. I don't have anything to fall on anymore, except stupid habbits that only make things worse if you were to hear about it.

What's going to happen?
Why can't you understand?
Why does it still bother me?
Why can't I ignore it like I do with the other ones?

I wish I could've slept through this whole weekend and you'd go somewhere else

Fuck my life (for now)

4:52 p.m. - 2009-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero