All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second day of not smoking

I didn't give in. I just made a new, less stressful plan to quit. I'm going to go from smoking two a day, to one a day, to one every other day, to one every week and so on. I looked up tips and everyone said that was the most succesful way to break the habbit, and it only took a month or less.

I hope it works.

I have a canker sore on the inside of my lip that rubs againt my gums and everything I eat. It really hurts.

3:45 p.m. - 2009-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero