All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sorry I can't be perfect

When I say I give up, nine times out of ten I'm just trying to convince myself
and it never ever works

I'm starting to really think this isn't just paranoia

"and if you want to burn yourself just remember that I love you
and if you want to cut yourself remember that I love you
and if you want to kill yourself remember that I love you
Call me up,lets make plans instead.send me an IM i'll be your friend"

6:43 p.m. - 2009-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero