All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And all the worlds a stage

Tonight from 730 to 1030 I have to watch my dads friends kid, that I didn't even agree to watching. I was going to go to Lukes house since I'm not going to see him the whole weekend, but oh well.
I feel like telling everyone I know to fuck off and get a life.. when really I'm the one falling behind. I'm tired of hearing about everyones awful life, and have gotten to the point of being a complete asshole. I want to tell people to grow up when I'm the one being immature. I've continiued to cheat through my school work and my acid reflux diet and the promises I've dedicated to Luke and they're just coming back to kick me in the groin. I'm not really sorry to all the people I've been selfish to, because there's always an explanation behind it that they just don't understand. But I know by saying that all the people I love will leave me in the dust, and have no reason to pick me up. Which I'm trying to work with but it's hard to cope with people who make a mockery out of the things I've been saying.
Luke found me an AP magazine from 2007 with The Used on the cover, and I've been reading it all day. I can't wait until I get to tear it apart and make another collage on my wall.
I've had a headache for two days straight and Advil doesn't seem to care.

4:09 p.m. - 2009-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero