All of my ramblings on one site

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oodles of noodles of fun

I caught the flu from my sister, and my brother got it too. I called my grandma to pick me up from school and when I got up from the nurses office to get into the truck I threw up, almost all over the lady in the front office. I thought it was over after the vomiting, but not even close. Then came nausea. Grandma brought me back to her house, and put me in my dads old room to sleep. I'd fall asleep and vomit and fall back asleep and vomit again. This went on for about three hours. Then we had to go back to my dads house, and that was hell in itself. I barely remember what happened the rest of yesterday. I remember throwing up ginger ale out of my nose, throwing up bile the rest of the time. I'm still nauseous today, and my stomach is really sore. But I think I'm going to go to school tomorrow. I don't know yet. I just really want to see Luke but I don't know if my stomach can hold up for that. I wish I could sleep right now. Or have ramen. But we ran out. Who ever runs out of ramen? You never run out of ramen

7:55 p.m. - 2009-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past the present, and the future

Photobucket

shit:
latest entry
about me
archives
notes
DiaryLand
contact
random entry

other diaries:

anorexicmeg
silencedsong
assholebaird

other shit:

myspace
post secrets
facebook
myhero